Oakfield Primary Academy

Transforming lives with exceptional learning - aspiring beyond the expected



Regional Director: Tim Culpin

Deputy Director of Education: Sarah Barton


Executive Headteacher: 

Jo Collinson

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Deputy Headteacher

Martin Hickling

(Designated Safeguarding Lead, PE Coordinator)


Class Teachers

Year 6 Starfish: Lucinda Abel

Year 6 Polar Bears: Priya Mistry

Year 5 Penguins: Dan Cooke (Assessment & Numeracy Leader, Specialist Leader in Education)

Year 5 Lobsters: Tim Cole

Year 4 Sharks: Alice Hill

Year 4 Dolphins: Jasmine Nash

Year 3 Turtles: Chelsea Hannen

Year 3 Stingray: William Burrows

Year 2 Deers: Stephanie Robinson (KS1 Phase Leader, Outstanding Teacher Mentor)

Year 1 Giraffes: Sam Williams (SENCO)

Year 1 Dragonflies: Sophie Wright

Reception Butterflies: Kayleigh Livingstone (EYFS Phase Leader, RWI Co-Ordinator, Specialist Leader in Education & Staff Governor)

Reception Squirrels: Rebecca Parry-Hall

Nursery Ladybirds: Karen Lowe


Cover Teacher: Ann Lewellyn & Claire Ray-Etienne


SENCO: Miranda Barker & Sam Williams


KS2 Class Teaching Assistants

Julia Jordan (Attendance Lead & Mental Health First Aid)

Farzhana Mogul (Staff Governor & EAL Support)

Rebecca Randall (EAL Support)

Michelle Craggs (Speech & Language)

Kim Beasley

Katarzyna Wilczynska

Sonia Hart

June Hickton

Fiona Hobbins

Wendy Vaux


KS1/EYFS Class Teaching Assistants

Louise Young

Christine Dietrich (Speech & Language)

Jenny Russell

Janette Newbon (Speech & Language)

Donna Neal

Julie Holloway

Donna Ellis

Andrea Williams


Family Support Worker

Debbie Spademan


Admin Staff

Jo Fricker (School Business Manager & Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Laura Gibbins (Office Manager)

Jamie Merritt


Site Manager

Ray Anderson


Midday Supervisors

Julie Holloway

Karen Parker

Sheila Treacy

Tracy Wadsworth

Katarzyna Wilczynska

Donna Fior

Donna Ellis

Sarah Taggart

Michelle Craggs

Sarah Davies

Jenny Russell

Charlotte Port


Local Governing Body

Mike Newton (Chair, Pupil Premium, SEND)

Martin Hickling (Head Teacher)

Christine Doxford

Sheela Hammond (Prevent)

Richard Craggs (Parent)

Kayleigh Livingstone (Staff)

Farzhana Mogul (Staff & Safeguarding)

Jo Fricker (Clerk)