Oakfield Primary Academy

Welcome to

Oakfield Primary Academy

  1. Our School
  2. Meet The Team

We are proud of ourselves. We are proud of each other. We are proud of our community. 

Reach2 CEO: Mrs Cathie Paine

Deputy Director of Education: Mr Yateen Bhoola

Headteacher: Mrs N Samra 

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S How 

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs K Livingstone


Pastoral Team

Mrs A Gyselynck (DSL)

Miss C Boulter (SENDCo) 


Teaching Team


Mrs C Hobday (Lead Practitioner)



Mrs K Livingstone (Class RKL)

Mrs R Parry-Hall (Class RPH)


Year 1

Mr G Bromage (Class 1GB)

Miss C Wilson (Class 1CW)


Year 2

Miss M Evans (Class 2ME)

Mrs J Reed (Class 2JR)


Year 3

Miss I Cooper (Class 3IC)

Mrs R Parry (Class 3RP) 


Year 4

Mrs A Brookbanks (Class 4AB)

Miss P Sembi (Class 4PS) 


Year 5

Miss T Pereira (Class 5LB)

Miss L Starbuck (Class 5LS)


Year 6

Mr D Cooke (Class 6DC)


KS2 Class Learning Support Assistant Team

Mrs J Jordan (HLTA)

Mrs F Mogul (HLTA)

Mrs A Bucur 

Mrs W Vaux

Mrs J Atwal

Ms K Parker 

Ms K Wilczynska

Ms N Hobbins

Mrs M Craggs

Ms S Ejimkonye


KS1 Class Learning Support Assistant Team

 Mrs J Holloway

Mrs A Williams

Mrs K Barri

Miss M McClintock

Mrs K Beasley 

Ms S Osei-Fosu

Mrs S Davies 


EYFS Class Learning Support Assistant Team

Mrs J Newbon (HLTA)

Miss T Smith

Mrs J Wilson

Mrs D Spademan 

Mrs D Ellis

Mrs L Franks

Mrs J Russell


Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs D Fior

Mrs S Laurie


Administration Team

Miss L Elward (Office Co-ordinator)

Miss C Partridge 


Site Manager

Mr T Jordan